Purchase | Refinance

Contact Maria Macias

Call (915) 383-5839, use the form or email Maria.Macias@EmiFunding.com.

Contact Us

Maria Macias  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

Aug. 09, 2022 by Ana M.
El Paso, TX

Maria was great to work with. She was super helpful every step of the way and responsive to any questions we had.

5 Stars

Aug. 12, 2022 by Oscar J.
El Paso, TX

Maria has assisted me with two home purchases. She is amazing. She makes the process of buying a home stress-free. She is there to assist with any questions or concerns you may have throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend her as your lender.

5 Stars

Aug. 14, 2022 by Bradley M.
El Paso, TX

Maria communicated with us anytime something was needed or if there was a problem. She was very helpful if we had questions.

5 Stars

Sep. 10, 2022 by Raluca M.
El Paso, TX

Maria made everything so easy! I am thankful I got the privilege to work with her, she made everything a breeze!

5 Stars

Sep. 16, 2022 by Juan Q.
El Paso, TX

She's very professional always on the top of everything I was amazed how she managed to work with me from beginning all the way to the end in a very professional way.

5 Stars

Sep. 16, 2022 by Cristhian R.
El Paso, TX

She was really proactive throughout the whole process, as well as she would always be available if you had any questions. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Sep. 21, 2022 by Maria S.
El Paso, TX

Maria was always available to answer my concerns regardless of the time difference. She was in constant communication via email or phone and ensured I understood the documents I was signing. I would recommend her

5 Stars

Oct. 17, 2022 by Bettina C.
El Paso, TX

Maria was beyond amazing to work with. She was on top of everything and made this buying process so easy!

5 Stars

Jun. 06, 2022 by Mariza V.
El Paso, TX

Very pleased and satisfied with the service. Very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Every question was answered, making it easy to go through the process. Fantastic team. Thank you for going above and beyond.

5 Stars

Jun. 05, 2022 by Obinna N.
El Paso, TX

Maria us very attentive to details, she listens, communicates promptly and explains the whole process in details. She went above and beyond to get us a great interest rate....

5 Stars

May. 30, 2022 by James P.
El Paso, TX

Maria was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed throughout the process.

5 Stars

May. 25, 2022 by Michael O.
El Paso, TX

Maria was very helpful throughout the entire experience and she kept us informed on each step in our purchasing process.

5 Stars

May. 23, 2022 by Kelsey A.
El Paso, TX

Maria made the process simple and the communication was great. You feel like you're working together from start to finish

5 Stars

May. 05, 2022 by Raul U.
El Paso, TX

Responsive and honest.

5 Stars

Dec. 15, 2021 by Nicole G.
El Paso, TX

Maria was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She guided me throughout this entire process, answered any questions I had. Overall, she was a pleasure to work with!!

5 Stars

Mar. 31, 2020 by Dominic M.
El Paso, TX

Her customer service, her availability to help on those odd hours and quick responses

5 Stars

Jan. 24, 2022 by Hector H.
El Paso, TX

Very clear and immediate responses

5 Stars

Feb. 09, 2022 by Omar G.
El Paso, TX

Quick easy process

5 Stars

Mar. 03, 2022 by Samuel D.
El Paso, TX

She helped me a lot. Went above and beyond in every aspect to make my experience and my dream of getting the home I wanted true. Even during stressful times she jumped to the task and got it done! I've dealt with 5 loan officers, and I have to say Maria is the best one by FAR. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone who is purchasing a new home.

5 Stars

Mar. 04, 2022 by Veronica G.
El Paso, TX

Honestly I could not ask for a better representative Than Maria she went above and beyond her duties. So much that I have referred her to family members. I can honestly tell you that I have been in situations that no one would help me or answer my phone call for something out of the ordinary and she has been there she made my experience Which is once in a lifetime and extremely pleasant and memorable one. She is never unreachable she is accessible and that is what makes her unique!

5 Stars

Mar. 07, 2022 by Alberto A.
El Paso, TX

She was very helpful, have the time to answer all my questions or doubts.

5 Stars

Mar. 12, 2022 by Ruben E.
El Paso, TX

Extremely professional and polite. Ms Macias quickly answered all our questions and was always there for us whenever we needed her. Thank you so much Ms Macias.

5 Stars

Apr. 07, 2022 by Marlene M.
El Paso, TX

Maria was quick and efficient to communicate and explain all of our questions in detail. She is very easy to work with and her positive attitude made this transaction smooth!

5 Stars

Apr. 11, 2022 by Ernesto M.
El Paso, TX

Maria was very helpful throughout the process. She made herself available diring the day, after hours, over the weekend. She was always there for us. She was always quick to respond and was always very nice and clear with what was needed or answering any questions we had.

5 Stars

Apr. 25, 2022 by Carlos C.
El Paso, TX

You answered all my questions in a timely manner. You where the woman behind the scenes, with out you it would have been impossible to complete the transaction.